Officers & Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President:
David Beary ’17
State Center, IA
515-290-5938
David@DBearyEnt.com

Vice President:
Kim Houlding DVM ’19
Madrid, IA
515-795-2261
Khoulding76@gmail.com

Secretary:
Susie Spry ’18
Des Moines, IA
515-279-1036
ibspryone@aol.com

Treasurer:
Rebecca Howe ’19
West Des Moines, IA
515-689-2733
rhowe75579@aol.com

Board of Directors

Marilyn Bender ’18
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-2159
bendermules@gmail.com

Linda Brittain ’17
Urbandale, IA
515-669-7436
linda634@mchsi.com

Burton Butler, ’19
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
319-396-9366

Chad Dopheide ’19
Des Moines, IA
515-991-4163
chad.dopheide@gmail.com

Carolyn Hasbrook, ’17
Ames, IA 50014
515-292-5009
twinbrook_arab@yahoo.com

Kay Hines, ’17
Johnston, IA
515-278-5780
hineskk@msn.com

Kim Houlding DVM, ’19
Madrid, IA
515-795-2261
khoulding76@gmail.com

Jennifer Hunter ’17
Prole, IA
515-720-3397
hunterperformancehorses78@yahoo.com

Sandee McKee, ’19
Toledo, IA
641-484-4784
samckee@iowatelecom.net

Lela Mullen  ’18
Granger, IA
423-330-0971
lela.mullen@polkcountyiowa.gov

Cathy Murray ’19
Indianola, IA
515-975-3469
Friends4lifepc@aol.com

Bill Paynter  ’18
New Virginia, IA
641-342-4436
longears2005@yahoo.com

Linda Spain ’18
St. Charles, IA
515-205-6983
rollwood.ls@gmail.com

Katie Stout ’19
Milo, IA
515-669-9971
katiestout82@gmail.com

Angela Tietjens ’19
Des Moines, IA
515-778-5825
angelaptietjens@aol.com

Andy Wood ’17
Indianola, IA
515-979-0453
awood74@gmail.com

Barb Zukowski, ’19
St. Charles, IA
641-396-2935
bluebarn@netins.net

Associate Directors

Barb Simpkins
Iowa Morgan Horse Association.
Prairie City, IA
515-966-2826
simhawk@aol.com

Phil Duey
Mid Iowa Driving Association
Adel, IA
515-987-1685
paduey@gmail.com

Anna Shoeman
Heartland Buckskin Horse Association
West Des Moines, IA
515-782-0001
ashoeman13@gmail.com